Round 1, Sunday 14th March

Match: Raiders vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: GIO Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 2, Sunday 21st March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 3, Sunday 28th March

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 4, Monday 5th April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 5, Sunday 11th April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 4:05pm local time.

Round 6, Saturday 17th April

Match: Rabbitohs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: ANZ Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 7, Sunday 25th April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 1:45pm local time.

Round 8, Sunday 2nd May

Match: Dragons vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: WIN Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 9, Saturday 8th May

Match: Wests Tigers vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 10, Friday 14th May

Match: Wests Tigers vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 11, Friday 21st May

Match: Warriors vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 12, Friday 28th May

Match: Wests Tigers vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 13, Friday 4th June

Match: Wests Tigers vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 7:55pm local time.

Round 14, Sunday 13th June

Match: Eels vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 15, Saturday 19th June

Match: Storm vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time.

Round 16, Sunday 4th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Leichhardt Oval, 4:05pm local time.

Round 18, Sunday 18th July

Match: Broncos vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 24th July

Match: Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Central Coast Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 20, Friday 30th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 21, Sunday 8th August

Match: Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Belmore Sports Ground, 2:00pm local time.

Round 22, Saturday 14th August

Match: Cowboys vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 5:30pm local time.

Round 23, Saturday 21st August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Scully Park, 3:00pm local time.

Round 24, Sunday 29th August

Match: Panthers vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Panthers Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 5th September

Match: Wests Tigers vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, 4:05pm local time.