Round 1, Saturday 13th March

Match: Warriors vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 5:00pm local time.

Round 2, Friday 19th March

Match: Warriors vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 3, Saturday 27th March

Match: Raiders vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: GIO Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 4, Sunday 4th April

Match: Roosters vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 6:15pm local time.

Round 5, Friday 9th April

Match: Warriors vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 6, Sunday 18th April

Match: Dragons vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 7, Sunday 25th April

Match: Storm vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: AAMI Park, 6:15pm local time.

Round 8, Sunday 2nd May

Match: Warriors vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 9, Sunday 9th May

Match: Sea Eagles vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Lottoland, 2:00pm local time.

Round 10, Sunday 16th May

Match: Warriors vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Eels

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 1:50pm local time.

Round 11, Friday 21st May

Match: Warriors vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 12, Friday 28th May

Match: Cowboys vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 14, Sunday 13th June

Match: Warriors vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 15, Saturday 19th June

Match: Knights vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 16, Friday 2nd July

Match: Warriors vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 17, Sunday 11th July

Match: Sharks vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 18, Sunday 18th July

Match: Warriors vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 24th July

Match: Rabbitohs vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 20, Friday 30th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 7th August

Match: Warriors vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 5:00pm local time.

Round 22, Sunday 15th August

Match: Warriors vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 23, Sunday 22nd August

Match: Broncos vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 24, Friday 27th August

Match: Warriors vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 25, Sunday 5th September

Match: Titans vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 2:00pm local time.