Round 1, Saturday 12th March

Match: Warriors vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium, 4:30pm local time.

Round 2, Saturday 19th March

Match: Titans vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Titans

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Cbus Super Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 3, Friday 25th March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Campbelltown Sports Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 4, Saturday 2nd April

Match: Warriors vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Moreton Daily Stadium, 2:00pm local time.

Round 5, Friday 8th April

Match: Warriors vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: Moreton Daily Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 6, Sunday 17th April

Match: Roosters vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Roosters

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, 2:00pm local time.

Round 7, Monday 25th April

Match: Storm vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:00pm local time.

Round 8, Saturday 30th April

Match: Warriors vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Moreton Daily Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 9, Sunday 8th May

Match: Sharks vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: PointsBet Stadium, 4:05pm local time.

Round 10, Saturday 14th May

Match: Warriors vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 11, Saturday 21st May

Match: Dragons vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 12, Saturday 28th May

Match: Warriors vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Moreton Daily Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 13, Saturday 4th June

Match: Sea Eagles vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: 4 Pines Park, 7:35pm local time.

Round 14, Sunday 12th June

Match: Warriors vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Moreton Daily Stadium, 6:15pm local time.

Round 15, Saturday 18th June

Match: Warriors vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 7:30pm local time.

Round 16, Sunday 3rd July

Match: Warriors vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 4:00pm local time.

Round 18, Friday 15th July

Match: Eels vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:55pm local time.

Round 19, Saturday 23rd July

Match: Raiders vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Raiders

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: GIO Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 20, Friday 29th July

Match: Warriors vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 21, Saturday 6th August

Match: Rabbitohs vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Rabbitohs

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium, 3:00pm local time.

Round 22, Friday 12th August

Match: Warriors vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 8:00pm local time.

Round 23, Friday 19th August

Match: Cowboys vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Cowboys

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 24, Friday 26th August

Match: Panthers vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Panthers

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: BlueBet Stadium, 6:00pm local time.

Round 25, Saturday 3rd September

Match: Warriors vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Warriors

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, 5:00pm local time.