Round 1, Thursday 11th March

Match: Storm vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: AAMI Park, 8:05pm local time

Round 4, Friday 2nd April

Match: Storm vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: AAMI Park, 8:05pm local time

Round 6, Friday 16th April

Match: Storm vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:55pm local time

Round 7, Sunday 25th April

Match: Storm vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: AAMI Park, 6:15pm local time

Round 8, Friday 30th April

Match: Storm vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: AAMI Park, 6:00pm local time

Round 13, Saturday 5th June

Match: Storm vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Titans

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time

Round 15, Saturday 19th June

Match: Storm vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time

Round 18, Saturday 17th July

Match: Storm vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Knights

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time

Round 20, Saturday 31st July

Match: Storm vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time

Round 22, Thursday 12th August

Match: Storm vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:50pm local time

Round 24, Saturday 28th August

Match: Storm vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Storm

Away Team

Eels

Venue: AAMI Park, 7:35pm local time