Round 1, Saturday 12th March

Match: Wests Tigers vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Storm

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 3, Sunday 13th March

Match: Broncos vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Broncos

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 12:00pm local time

Match: Eels vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Titans

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 1:45pm local time

Match: Eels vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Titans

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 4, Sunday 3rd April

Match: Eels vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 6:15pm local time

Round 5, Sunday 10th April

Match: Bulldogs vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 6:15pm local time

Round 6, Monday 18th April

Match: Eels vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 4:00pm local time

Round 7, Saturday 23rd April

Match: Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 11, Friday 20th May

Match: Eels vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 15, Saturday 18th June

Match: Eels vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 15, Sunday 19th June

Match: Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 16, Saturday 2nd July

Match: Bulldogs vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 3:00pm local time

Round 18, Friday 15th July

Match: Eels vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 18, Sunday 17th July

Match: Wests Tigers vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 19, Thursday 21st July

Match: Eels vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 19, Sunday 24th July

Match: Bulldogs vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Bulldogs

Away Team

Titans

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 20, Friday 29th July

Match: Eels vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 22, Friday 12th August

Match: Eels vs Rabbitohs

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Rabbitohs

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 23, Saturday 20th August

Match: Eels vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 3:00pm local time

Round 24, Sunday 28th August

Match: Wests Tigers vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Wests Tigers

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 25, Thursday 1st September

Match: Eels vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Eels

Away Team

Storm

Venue: CommBank Stadium, 7:50pm local time