Round 1, Friday 12th March

Match: Knights vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 3, Sunday 28th March

Match: Knights vs Wests Tigers

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Wests Tigers

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 4, Sunday 4th April

Match: Knights vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 6, Friday 16th April

Match: Knights vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 6:00pm local time

Round 8, Saturday 1st May

Match: Knights vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 12, Sunday 30th May

Match: Knights vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 13, Sunday 6th June

Match: Knights vs Eels

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Eels

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 15, Saturday 19th June

Match: Knights vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 3:00pm local time

Round 16, Saturday 3rd July

Match: Knights vs Cowboys

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Cowboys

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:35pm local time

Round 20, Saturday 31st July

Match: Knights vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 21, Thursday 5th August

Match: Knights vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 24, Thursday 26th August

Match: Knights vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Knights

Away Team

Titans

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, 7:50pm local time