Round 1, Sunday 14th March

Match: Dragons vs Sharks

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Sharks

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6:15pm local time

Round 2, Sunday 21st March

Match: Sharks vs Raiders

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Raiders

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6:15pm local time

Round 6, Sunday 18th April

Match: Dragons vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 7, Saturday 24th April

Match: Sharks vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 9, Sunday 9th May

Match: Dragons vs Bulldogs

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Bulldogs

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 11, Friday 21st May

Match: Sharks vs Dragons

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Dragons

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 13, Thursday 3rd June

Match: Dragons vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:50pm local time

Round 14, Friday 11th June

Match: Sharks vs Panthers

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Panthers

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7:55pm local time

Round 17, Sunday 11th July

Match: Sharks vs Warriors

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Warriors

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 19, Sunday 25th July

Match: Dragons vs Titans

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Titans

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 20, Sunday 1st August

Match: Sharks vs Sea Eagles

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Sea Eagles

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 22, Sunday 15th August

Match: Sharks vs Knights

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Knights

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 4:05pm local time

Round 23, Sunday 22nd August

Match: Dragons vs Roosters

Match Centre

Home Team

Dragons

Away Team

Roosters

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 2:00pm local time

Round 24, Saturday 28th August

Match: Sharks vs Broncos

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Broncos

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 5:30pm local time

Round 25, Friday 3rd September

Match: Sharks vs Storm

Match Centre

Home Team

Sharks

Away Team

Storm

Venue: Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 6:00pm local time